Loveit.

The L Word: Epic Lesbian Goodness.


In the past few months I’ve been re-watching The L Word with a few of my best friends. I absolutely LOVE this show. It’s on my top 5 favorite TV series of all time. I love the way it’s written, the acting, the directing, the weird lesbian music…I love it all. The show is about a group of mostly lesbian women who live in LA and their relationships. There are solid characters and they all grow throughout the seasons so much. Plus, hot lesbian sex. Who knew I’d be so into it?


I know I’ve mentioned the Real L Word on here before, the reality spin-off, but there’s nothing quite like the original. It’s just so good. Do you watch? The women are simply beautiful. Which one is your favorite character? I’m probably mostly a Bette with some Shane phases. You should watch and find out what that means…

Leave a Reply

