Loveit.

Don’t Stop Believin’


You guys, I have a confession: I am not a Gleek! [Well, not yet, at least.] I’ve only watched one episode since the show has been on the air! I know, I know! It’s terrible. I just wanted to make sure I watch from the beginning. It definitely seems like my kind of show. I mean c’mon: teen drama with musical numbers. Uhm, story of my life.


I noticed the cast did a spread for Teen Vogue and they’re looking super cute in their prom issue!


I know episodes are available on Instant Watch on Netflix, so it looks like I shall soon be cured of my Glee-deficiency. Are you a Gleek?

Leave a Reply

