Loveit.

HP7: Wicked Epicness.

I watched the last installation of the Harry Potter saga. It. Was. Awesome.

Look, I’ve never read the books and I have enjoyed the movies, but I’m not a Potter fanatic. I heard a lot about this movie, and I thought it was cool. It was pretty epic and a nice conclusion to the series.

It actually made me want to read the books. I’m so curious to know what happens afterwards. Damn you, Rowling. To be honest, I would’ve made some changes to the plot, but I can see why things played out the way they did.

Check out some of the cool movie posters for the flick:

One response

  1. Wow, you put up the entire collection of posters. Sweet!

    August 2, 2011 at 6:01 AM

Leave a Reply

